Staff

Leadership Team

Diana Stanley

Chief Executive Officer
dstanley@thelordsplace.org


Elizabeth Vogele
Executive Assistant
evogele@thelordsplace.org

Kerry Diaz

Chief Operating Officer
kdiaz@thelordsplace.org


Susan LaRocca
Executive Assistant to the CEO & COO
slarocca@thelordsplace.org

Gerald Cody

Gerald Cody
Chief Financial Officer
gcody@thelordsplace.org

Cristina Lucier

Vice President of Community Programs
clucier@thelordsplace.org

Anne Noble

Chief Advancement Officer
anoble@thelordsplace.org

Calvin Phillips

Vice President of Housing Services
cphillips@thelordsplace.org

Jan Phillips, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer
jphillips@thelordsplace.org


Laura Allianic
Human Resource Generalist
lallianic@thelordsplace.org

Housing

Burckle Place

burckle

Val Stanley
Director of Women’s Services
vstanley@thelordsplace.org


Lexy DePhillips
ldephillips@thelordsplace.org

Edna Hixson
ehixson@thelordsplace.org

Women’s Reentry


Halle Place

Natalie Horne
nhorne@thelordsplace.org

Shameka James
sjames@thelordsplace.org

 

Family Campus

family-campus

Marie Garcia
Family Campus Supervisor
mgarcia@thelordsplace.org


Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Melanie Chen
mchen@thelordsplace.org

Gregory Clay
gclay@thelordsplace.org

Damba Koroma
dkoroma@thelordsplace.org

Tammy Konopasek
tkonopasek@thelordsplace.org

LaChiquita Moore
lmoore@thelordsplace.org

Adriene Reid
areid@thelordsplace.org

Chandni Smith
cnsmith@thelordsplace.org

Alba Tirado
atirado@thelordsplace.org

The Mann Place

mens-campus

John Gilmore
Campus Supervisor
jgilmore@thelordsplace.org


Randy Barbary
rbarbary@thelordsplace.org

Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Marquis Bush
mbush@thelordsplace.org

Mary Johnson
mjohnson@thelordsplace.org

Jana Jordan
jjordan@thelordsplace.org

Guy Putman
gputman@thelordsplace.org

Reentry

Vanessa Klein
Director of Reentry Services
vklein@thelordsplace.org


Larry Dunnon
ldunnon@thelordsplace.org

Ruth-Ann Ellis
rellis@thelordsplace.org

Anthony Hoskins
ahoskins@thelordsplace.org

Tarcel King
tking@thelordsplace.org

Vagner Revol
vrevol@thelordsplace.org

Daniel Santiago
dsantiago@thelordsplace.org

Patricia Williams
pwilliams@thelordsplace.org

 

Community Housing

Mary Anderson
Housing First Supervisor
manderson@thelordsplace.org


Terris Collins
tcollins@thelordsplace.org

Steven Coufal
scoufal@thelordsplace.org

Necie Gira
ngira@thelordsplace.org

Isaac Lebrun
ilebrun@thelordsplace.org

Shannon Mercier
smercier@thelordsplace.org

Adrine Paul
apaul@thelordsplace.org

Kim Phillips
kphillips@thelordsplace.org

Howard Rogers
hrogers@thelordsplace.org


Rapid Re-Housing

Laura Casimir Colin
lcasimircolin@thelordsplace.org

Administration

Office of Advancement

Marilyn Munoz
Director of Advancement & Communications
mmunoz@thelordsplace.org

George Cruz
Director of Legacy Gifts
gcruz@thelordsplace.org

Meredith Fontenot
Director of Special Project & Donor Relations
mfontenot@thelordsplace.org


Kelcie Hernandez
khernandez@thelordsplace.org

Jacob Sherman
jsherman@thelordsplace.org

Community Engagement

 

Kerline Aurelien
kaurelien@thelordsplace.org

Samantha Roland
sroland@thelordsplace.org

Joey Nieves
Supervisor of Street Outreach and Emergency Shelter
jnieves@thelordsplace.org


Bianca Mossiah
bmossiah@thelordsplace.org

Jennifer Sellars
Director of Community Engagement and Advocacy
jsellars@thelordsplace.org


Penny Causey
pcausey@thelordsplace.org

Rhonda Gallon
rgallon@thelordsplace.org

Danzell Madison
dmadison@thelordsplace.org

Michelle Pereira
mpereira@thelordsplace.org

Martin Rivas
mrivas@thelordsplace.org

Kevin Scully
kscully@thelordsplace.org

John Wilson
jwilson@thelordsplace.org

Robbie Yancy
ryancy@thelordsplace.org

Clinical Services

Tyrina Pinkney
Director of Clinical Services (Housing/CARE Team)
tpinkney@thelordsplace.org

Tekeeta Driver
tdriver@thelordsplace.org


Data Evaluation

Laura Haines
lhaines@thelordsplace.org


Grants Management

Ray Morse
Director of Grants
rmorse@thelordsplace.org

Alejandra Lanier
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
alanier@thelordsplace.org


Compliance

Georgiana Devine
Director
gdevine@thelordsplace.org


Information Technologies

Christy Smith
csmith@thelordsplace.org

Finance

America Cordoves
acordoves@thelordsplace.org


Jonex Charles
jcharles@thelordsplace.org

Ingrid Guzman
icarranza@thelordsplace.org

Karen Lucy
klucy@thelordsplace.org


Human Resources

Laura Allianic
lallianic@thelordsplace.org

Dina Sclafani
dsclafani@thelordsplace.org


Operations

Natashia Harris
Operations Supervisor
nharris@thelordsplace.org


Jennifer Collins
jcollins@thelordsplace.org

Rupert Williams
rwilliams@thelordsplace.org

Job Training and Employment

Jim Rhoads
Director of Education and Training
jrhoads@thelordsplace.org


Alonzo Admore
aadmore@thelordsplace.org

Kevin Brown
kbrown@thelordsplace.org

Laura Casimir Colin
lcasimircolin@thelordsplace.org

Dorothy Graham
dgraham@thelordsplace.org

Janice Hamilton
jhamilton@thelordsplace.org

Gary Hawkins
ghawkins@thelordsplace.org

Lindsey Laeha
llaeha@thelordsplace.org

Carolyn Sanders
csanders@thelordsplace.org

Maintenance

Scott Witzel
Director of Facilities
switzel@thelordsplace.org


Leon Escobar
Director of Property Management
lescobar@thelordsplace.org


Luis Burdier
lburdier@thelordsplace.org

James Dickerson
jdickerson@thelordsplace.org

James Dixon
jdixon@thelordsplace.org

Angel Leon
aleon@thelordsplace.org

Amanda Otero
aotero@thelordsplace.org

Juli Ramirez
jramirez@thelordsplace.org

Allen Williams
awilliams@thelordsplace.org

Eduardo Zapata
ezapata@thelordsplace.org

Social Enterprises

Thrift Store

thrift-store

Tim Regan
Director of Thrift
tregan@thelordsplace.org


Britni Harpster
Supervisor of Thrift Operations
bharpster@thelordsplace.org

Charles Hill
Assistant Supervisor
750 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach
chill@thelordsplace.org


 

Felicia Belue
fbelue@thelordsplace.org

Mark Enger
menger@thelordsplace.org

MaryAnn Hall
Mahall@thelordsplace.org

Geralde (Gerrie) Michel
gmichel@thelordsplace.org

Terry Sarmiento
tsarmiento@thelordsplace.org

Christine Williams
cwilliams@thelordsplace.org

Joshua Catering

catering-tent

Chef Robert Coleman
Director of Food Service
rcoleman@thelordsplace.org


Hugo Carejo
hcarrejo@thelordsplace.org

Allen Coblentz
acoblentz@thelordsplace.org

Alex Coelho
acoehlo@thelordsplace.org

Chef Maria Daguerre
mdaguerre@thelordsplace.org

Diane Lieberman
Prevention Specialist
dlieberman@thelordsplace.org