Staff

Leadership Team

Diana Stanley

Chief Executive Officer
dstanley@thelordsplace.org


Elizabeth Vogele
Executive Assistant
evogele@thelordsplace.org

Toby Douthwright

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
tdouthwright@thelordsplace.org


Natashia Harris
Operations Coordinator
nharris@thelordsplace.org

Jan Phillips, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer
jphillips@thelordsplace.org


Laura Allianic
Human Resource Generalist
lallianic@thelordsplace.org

Housing

Burckle Place

burckle

Val Stanley
Director of Women’s Services
vstanley@thelordsplace.org


Katie Fant
kfant@thelordsplace.org

Women’s Reentry

Monique Chavers
mchavers@thelordsplace.org

Whitney Davis
wdavis@thelordsplace.org

Edna Hixson
ehixson@thelordsplace.org

Men’s Campus

mens-campus

Calvin Phillips
Director of Housing and Reentry Services
cphillips@thelordsplace.org 


Tyrina Pinkney
Men’s Campus Supervisor
tpinkney@thelordsplace.org

Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Maurice Hall
mhall@thelordsplace.org

Mary Johnson
mjohnson@thelordsplace.org

Dunord Luberrise
dluberisse@thelordsplace.org

Guy Putman
gputman@thelordsplace.org

Reentry

Randy Barbary
rbarbary@thelordsplace.org

Wenfred Dorsey
wdorsey@thelordsplace.org

Josh Gibson
jgibson@thelordsplace.org

John Gilmore
jgilmore@thelordsplace.org

Anthony Hoskins
ahoskins@thelordsplace.org

Stephanie Police
spolice@thelordsplace.org

Patricia Williams
pwilliams@thelordsplace.org

 

Community Housing

Heather Sandala
Director of Clinical Services
hsandala@thelordsplace.org


Kevin Brown
kbrown@thelordsplace.org

Dan DeStefano
ddestefano@thelordsplace.org

Necia Gira
ngira@thelordsplace.org

Marcus Laws
mlaws@thelordsplace.org

Kevin Scully
kskully@thelordsplace.org

Clayton Vogele
cvogele@thelordsplace.org

Administration

Office of Advancement

Anne Noble
Director of Advancement & Communications
anoble@thelordsplace.org


Meredith Fontenot
mfontenot@thelordsplace.org

Dennis Freeman
dfreeman@thelordsplace.org

Kelcie Hernandez
khernandez@thelordsplace.org

David Rogers
drogers@thelordsplace.org

 

 

Community Engagement

Roneisha Wilson
Community Engagement Supervisor
rwilson@thelordsplace.org


Peter Davey
pdavey@thelordsplace.org

Laura Haines
lhaines@thelordsplace.org

Eileen Leo
eleo@thelordsplace.org

Kevin Molloy
kmolloy@thelordsplace.org

Michelle Pereira
mpereira@thelordsplace.org

Shelby Swiderski
sswiderski@thelordsplace.org

Chauncey Taylor
ctaylor@thelordsplace.org

Data And Evaluation

Cristina Lucier
Director of Data and Evaluation
clucier@thelordsplace.org


Grants Management

Ray Morse
Director of Grants
rmorse@thelordsplace.org

Finance

Deborah Breen
Controller
dbreen@thelordsplace.org


Kristy Buchanan
kbuchanan@thelordsplace.org

Jennifer Collins
jcollins@thelordsplace.org

Tina Noren
tnoren@thelordsplace.org

Christy Smith
csmith@thelordsplace.org


Human Resources

Kim Phillips
kphillips@thelordsplace.org

 

Job Training and Employment

Jim Rhoads
Director of Education and Training
jrhoads@thelordsplace.org


Cyndi Young Arruda
cyoungarruda@thelordsplace.org

Keren Gonzalez
kgonzalez@thelordsplace.org

Dorothy Graham
dgraham@thelordsplace.org

Janice Hamilton
jhamilton@thelordsplace.org

Gary Hawkins
ghawkins@thelordsplace.org

Susan LaRocca
slarocca@thelordsplace.org

Melissa Leon-Draeger
mleondraeger@thelordsplace.org

Jonee Reed
jreed@thelordsplace.org

Maintenance

Leon Escobar
Director of Property Management
lescobar@thelordsplace.org


Luis Burdier
lburdier@thelordsplace.org

James Dixon
jdixon@thelordsplace.org

Norm Mellinger
nmellinger@thelordsplace.org

Juli Ramirez
jramirez@thelordsplace.org

Giovanny Ruiz
gruiz@thelordsplace.org

Willie Simelton
wsimelton@thelordsplace.org

Eduardo Zapata
ezapata@thelordsplace.org

Social Enterprises

Eve Lyon

Senior Director of Social Enterprise
elyon@thelordsplace.org

Thrift Store

thrift-store

Crystal Dole
Manager
cdole@thelordsplace.org


Walter Burks
wburks@thelordsplace.org

Mark Enger
menger@thelordsplace.org

Eric Hammer
ehammer@thelordsplace.org

Britni Harpster
bharpster@thelordsplace.org

Navajia Horne
nhorne@thelordsplace.org

Pete Lurry
plurry@thelordsplace.org

Emmy Martinez
emartinez@thelordsplace.org

Lisa McCloskey
lmccloskey@thelordsplace.org

Geralde (Gerrie) Michel
gmichel@thelordsplace.org

Howard Rogers
hrogers@thelordsplace.org

Elijah Williams
ewilliams@thelordsplace.org

 

Joshua Catering

catering-tent

Chef Robert Coleman
Director of Food Service
rcoleman@thelordsplace.org


Melissa Bailey
mbailey@thelordsplace.org

Herb Cartwright
hcartwright@thelordsplace.org

Allen Coblentz
acoblentz@thelordsplace.org

Alex Coelho
acoehlo@thelordsplace.org

Chef Travis Demers
tdemers@thelordsplace.org

Gerald Ferguson
gferguson@thelordsplace.org

Charles Hill
chill@thelordsplace.org

Deborah Islas
dislas@thelordsplace.org

Wade Martin
wmartin@thelordsplace.org

Jeanne Ross
jross@thelordsplace.org

Jon Sengul
jsengul@thelordsplace.org

Byron Williams
bwilliams@thelordsplace.org

Carol Wood
cwood@thelordsplace.org

Chef Maria Daguerre
mdaguerre@thelordsplace.org

Clean Team


Sean Garner
sgarner@thelordsplace.org

Patricia Lamb
plamb@thelordsplace.org

Melvin Lane
mlane@thelordsplace.org

Mary Ann Smith
msmith@thelordsplace.org