Leadership Team

Diana Stanley

Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth Vogele
Executive Assistant

Toby Douthwright

Chief Operating Officer

Natashia Harris
Operations Coordinator

Jan Phillips, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

Laura Allianic
Human Resource Generalist

Mona Duffus

Chief Program Officer

Anne Noble

Chief Advancement Officer

Cristina Lucier

Vice President – Research, Evaluation and Quality Improvement

Gerald Cody

Chief Financial Officer


Burckle Place


Val Stanley
Director of Women’s Services

Beth Aho

Cordelia Jones

Women’s Reentry

Monique Chavers

Whitney Davis

Edna Hixson


Tyrina Pinkney
Director of Client Health and Care Coordination

The Mann Place


Calvin Phillips
Director of Housing 

Randy Barbary

Bernard Bush

Marquis Bush

Maurice Hall

Mary Johnson

Dunord Luberrise

Guy Putman


Wenfred Dorsey
Reentry Progam Supervisor

Larry Dunnon

Josh Gibson

Anthony Hoskins

Tarcel King

Sade Lyons

Patricia Williams


Community Housing

Marcus Laws
Housing First Supervisor

Terris Collins

Steven Coufal

Whitney Gewirtzman

Necie Gira

Isaac Lebrun

Falone Pierre Louis


Office of Advancement

Marilyn Munoz
Director of Advancement & Communications

Meredith Fontenot

Kelcie Hernandez

David Rogers

Corporate Parterships

Tim Regan
Director of Corporate Partnerships


Community Engagement

Heather Sandala
Clinical Director of Homeless Outreach and Engagement

Peter Davey

Eileen Ryan

Joey Nieves

Michelle Pereira

Kevin Scully

Jennifer Sellars

Harry Stern

Shelby Swiderski

Clinical Services

Howard Rogers

Data Evaluation

Laura Haines

Grants Management

Ray Morse
Director of Grants


Georgiana Devine

Information Technologies

Christy Smith


Deborah Breen

Tina Costa

Tina Noren

Yolanda Richardson

Human Resources

Kim Phillips


Jennifer Collins

Job Training and Employment

Jim Rhoads
Director of Education and Training

Cyndi Young Arruda

Ingrid Carranza

Dorothy Graham

Janice Hamilton

Gary Hawkins

Melissa Leon-Draeger

James Martin

Jackie Orris

Jonee Reed


Leon Escobar
Director of Property Management

Luis Burdier

James Dickerson

Stanley Dieujuste

James Dixon

Terry Fisher

Angel Leon

Amanda Otero

Juli Ramirez

Allen Williams

Eduardo Zapata

Social Enterprises

Eve Lyon

Senior Director of Social Enterprise



Thrift Store


Crystal Dole
905 US Highway 1-Suite A, Lake Park

Sueann Hickman
750 Military Trail – Suite A, West Palm Beach

Susan LaRocca
7600 S. Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach

Kathy Eberle

Mark Enger

Kuba Graham

Eric Hammer

Britni Harpster

Pete Lurry

Lisa McCloskey

Geralde (Gerrie) Michel

Gracie Newton

Jennifer Poston

Joshua Catering


Chef Robert Coleman
Director of Food Service

Frank Hawkins
Executive Chef, Duncan Center

Herb Cartwright

Allen Coblentz

Alex Coelho

Chef Maria Daguerre

Chef Travis Demers

Gerald Ferguson

Charles Hill

Deborah Islas

Nancy Layman

Diane Lieberman

Donna O’Brien

Joseph Plaza

Jeanne Ross

Louis Simon

NaToya Taylor

Trai Thompkins

Clean Team

Sylvester Griffin

Patricia Lamb

Cleo LeCroy

Kenneth Stewart