Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Diana Stanley Headshot Sept. 2023

Diana Stanley

Chief Executive Officer

Gerald Cody

Chief Financial Officer

Cristina Lucier

Vice President of Community Programs
Evoto

Ray Morse

Vice President of Strategic Impact
Evoto

Anne Noble

Chief Advancement Officer
Evoto

Jessica Parrish

Chief Operating Officer
Evoto

Calvin Phillips

Vice President of Housing Services

Jan Phillips, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

Our Staff

Click on any heading in the blue bar to sort by that column.

First Last Title Department/Program Email Phone
LauraAllianicHuman Resource GeneralistHuman Resourceslallianic@thelordsplace.org561.537.4643
MaryAndersonDirector of Housing FirstOperation Home Readymanderson@thelordsplace.org561.209.3510
JasperAraujoVolunteer CoordinatorAdvancementjaraujo@thelordsplace.org561.537.4676
KerlineAurelienPATH SupervisorCommunity Engagementkaurelien@thelordsplace.org561.951.8493
EileenBagalooGrant Billing SpecialistFinanceebagaloo@thelordsplace.org561.567.5616
CourtlandBainMaintenance AssistantOperationscbain@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
RandyBarbaryRecovery Center Client AdvocateMann Placerbarbary@thelordsplace.org561.537.4636
DorisBeraldiStaff AccountantFinancedberaldi@thelordsplace.org561.433.6027
LuisBurdierMaintenance AssistantOperationslburdier@thelordsplace.org561.452.4431
BernardBushCertified Recovery Peer SpecialistMann Placebbush@thelordsplace.org561.577.5667
MarquisBushPeer SpecialistMann Placembush@thelordsplace.org561.209.3388
HugoCarrejoDriverJoshua Cateringhcarrejo@thelordsplace.org561.267.0850
LauraCasimir-ColinEmployment SpecialistEmployment Serviceslcasimircolin@thelordsplace.org561.628.8412
PennyCauseyPATH Peer SpecialistCommunity Engagementpcausey@thelordsplace.org561.370.4882
JonexCharlesGrant Billing SpecialistFinancejcharles@thelordsplace.org561.537.4671
MelanieChenFamily Permanent Housing Client AdvocateAlexander Placemchen@thelordsplace.org561.951.4578
GregoryClayFamily Interim Case ManagerAlexander Placegclay@thelordsplace.org561.628.8276
AllenCoblentzCatering AssistantJoshua Cateringacoblentz@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
GeraldCodyChief Financial OfficerFinancegcody@thelordsplace.org561.293.4654
AlexCoelhoIn-Reach Peer AdvocateCommunity Engagementacoelho@thelordsplace.org561.531.5996
JimCollinsDirector of Culinary OperationsCafe Joshuajmcollins@thelordsplace.org561.537.4648
TerrisCollinsPeer SpecialistOperation Home Readytcollins@thelordsplace.org561.707.4573
AmericaCordovesControllerFinanceacordoves@thelordsplace.org561.537.4659
SteveCoufalDirector of Community Support ServicesPATH/SOARscoufal@thelordsplace.org561.352.5159
DebraCrewsHousekeeperAlexander Placedcrews@thelordsplace.org561.494.0122
GeorgeCruzDirector of Legacy GiftsAdvancementgcruz@thelordsplace.org561.467.5534
MariaDaguerreCulinary Team LeaderJoshua Cateringmdaguerre@thelordsplace.org561.527.9794
GeorgianaDevineDirector of ComplianceCompliancegdevine@thelordsplace.org561.283.3118
MelindaJacues DhaitiClient AdvocateOperation Home Readymdhaiti@thelordsplace.org561.563.5164
ClaireDiabReceptionistOperationscdiab@thelordsplace.org561.537.4651
BrittanyDiemPeer AdvocateOutreachbdiem@thelordsplace.org561.331.4945
TekeetaDriverBehavioral Telehealth LiaisonClinical Servicestdriver@thelordsplace.org561.352.1942
MarkEngerOutreach Peer AdvocateCommunity Engagementmenger@thelordsplace.org561.209.3646
LeonEscobarDirector of Facilities & MaintenanceOperationslescobar@thelordsplace.org561.628.8270
JessicaFairbanksClient AdvocateReentryjfairbanks@thelordsplace.org561.440.2059
CeceilaFerrerAccounts PayableFinancecferrer@thelordsplace.org561.537.4663
MarciFoitExecutive Assistant to the CEOAdministrationmfoit@thelordsplace.org561.531.5968
MeredithFontenotDirector of Donor Relations and Special ProjectsAdvancementmfontenot@thelordsplace.org561.537.4665
AndrewForemanSOAR SpecialistSOARaforeman@thelordsplace.org561.433.6025
JamieFutoranRecovery CoordinatorClinical Servicesjfutoran@thelordsplace.org561.424.9467
MarieGarciaSupervisorAlexander Placemgarcia@thelordsplace.org561.889.6650
AngelaGillispieHousing SpecialistOperationsagillispie@thelordsplace.org561.714.0750
JohnGilmoreDirector of Men's ServicesMann Placejgilmore@thelordsplace.org561.889.2013
NecieGiraHome First Client AdvocateCommunity Housingngira@thelordsplace.org561.209.3192
HeatherGonzalezClient AdvocateMann Placehgonzalez@thelordsplace.org561.537.4640
DorothyGrahamClient Advocate/Life CoachAlexander Placedgraham@thelordsplace.org561.424.9462 x1162
CraigGrantPATH Client AdvocateCommunity Engagementcgrant@thelordsplace.org561.352.7571
JessicaGudmundsonData & Evaluation CoordinatorStrategic Impactjgudmundson@thelordsplace.org561.537.4668
NicolasGueveraAssistant Director of Food ServicesJoshua Cateringnguevara@thelordsplace.org551.998.7659
IngridGuzmanOffice ManagerOperationsiguzman@thelordsplace.org561.531.5953
LynnHaddadAdvancement AssociateAdvancementlhaddad@thelordsplace.org561.578.4841
Mary AnnHallLight Maintenance WorkerOperationsmhall@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
BritniHarpsterLead Outreach Peer AdvocateCommunity Engagementbharpster@thelordsplace.org561.351.1366
TashaHarrisDirector of OperationsOperationsnharris@thelordsplace.org561.433.6026
RobertHattonMaintenance AssistantOperationsmhatton@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
GaryHawkinsEmployment Services CoordinatorEmployment Servicesghawkins@thelordsplace.org561.433.6032
CharlesHillProgram AssistantOutreach Engagementchill@thelordsplace.org561.424.9465
EdnaHixsonPeer SpecialistReentryehixson@thelordsplace.org561.293.4696
NatalieHorneResident AdvocateHalle Placenhorne@thelordsplace.org561.209.3492
AnthonyHoskinsPeer MentorReentryahoskins@thelordsplace.org305.305.6812
AshleyJonesCase ManagerC-Placeajones@thelordsplace.org561.467.5529
TarcelKingClient AdvocateReentrytking@thelordsplace.org561.889.1235
DianeKjellgrenJob Training Instructor/Employment SpecialistCafe Joshuadkjellgren@thelordsplace.org561.537.4641
VanessaKleinDirector of Reentry ServicesMann Placevklein@thelordsplace.org561.467.6874
DambaKoromaClient AdvocateAlexander Placedkoroma@thelordsplace.org561.209.3222
MelissaLabbePeer SpecialistC-Placemlabbe@thelordsplace.org561.467.5569
LindseyLaehaEmployment SpecialistEmployment Servicesllaeha@thelordsplace.org561.537.4644
SusanLaRoccaData Entry & Compliance SpecialistCommunity Programsslarocca@thelordsplace.org561.578.4839
IsaacLebrunHome First Client AdvocateOperation Home Readyilebrun@thelordsplace.org561.234.6157
AngelLeonMaintenance AssistantOperationsaleon@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
DianeLiebermanCatering Sales CoordinatorJoshua Cateringdlieberman@thelordsplace.org561.433.6016
GeorgettaLittleResident AdvocateHalle Placeglittle@thelordsplace.org561.537.4670
JeroniaLucasPeer SpecialistBurckle Placejlucas@thelordsplace.org561.467.6821
KaswanahLucasDiversion Client AdvocateOperation Home Readyklucas@thelordsplace.org561.209.3228
CristinaLucierVice President of Community ProgramsCafe Joshuaclucier@thelordsplace.org561.537.4647
AshleyMacLarenResident AdvocateBurckle Place IIIamaclaren@thelordsplace.org561.537.4647
DanzellMadisonIn-Reach Peer AdvocateCommunity Engagementdmadison@thelordsplace.org561.370.4779
MarjoryMallebrancheYouth Education AdvocateAlexander Placemmallebranche@thelordsplace.org561.318.4548
BridgetMcKnightPeer AdvocateOutreachbmcknight@thelordsplace.org561.370.4129
StephenMederosForensic CoordinatorC-Placesmederos@thelordsplace.org561.467.5455
AutumnMellaData SpecialistAdvancementamella@thelordsplace.org561.467.5574
ShannonMercierClient AdvocateOperation Home Readysmercier@thelordsplace.org561.670.4912
MaryMillsDirector of FinanceFinancemmills@thelordsplace.org561.537.4658
LaChiquitaMooreAdministratorAlexander Placelmoore@thelordsplace.org561.537.4637
KimberlyMorrisCatering CaptainJoshua Cateringkmorris@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
RamondMorseVice President of Strategic ImpactStrategic Impactrmorse@thelordsplace.org561.578.4929
ReinaMurrayHousing SpecialistOperationsrmurray@thelordsplace.org561.202.1643
AliceNaccaratoPeer SpecialistBurckle Placeanaccarato@thelordsplace.org561.537.4646
JoeyNievesDirector of Homeless OutreachCommunity Engagementjnieves@thelordsplace.org561.876.9181
AnneNobleChief Advancement OfficerAdvancementanoble@thelordsplace.org561.578.4928
AmandaOteroLight Maintenance WorkerOperationsaotero@thelordsplace.org561.951.8814
JessicaParrishChief Operating OfficerOperationsjparrish@thelordsplace.org561.537.4653
AdrinePaulClient AdvocateOperation Home Readyapaul@thelordsplace.org561.707.4297
MichellePereiraSOAR SpecialistCommunity Engagementmpereira@thelordsplace.org561.433.6025
CalvinPhillipsVice President of Housing ServicesAlexander Placecphillips@thelordsplace.org561.537.4634
JanPhillipsChief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resourcesjphillips@thelordsplace.org561.537.4639
TyrinaPhillipsDirector of Clinical ServicesClinical Servicestpinkney@thelordsplace.org561.433.6021
JudsonPierreClient AdvocateReentryjpierre@thelordsplace.org561.578.4858
GuyPutmanPeer SpecialistMann Placegputman@thelordsplace.org561.209.3325
JuliRamirezMaintenance SupervisorOperationsjramirez@thelordsplace.org561.433.6023
AdrieneReidFamily Campus Peer SpecialistAlexander Placeareid@thelordsplace.org561.889.3710
VagnerRevolClient AdvocateReentryvrevol@thelordsplace.org561.719.9141
JamesRhoadsDirector of Training & EducationEmployment Servicesjrhoads@thelordsplace.org561.578.4840
MartinRivasPATH Peer SpecialistCafe Joshuamrivas@thelordsplace.org561.231.4562
JoseRodriguezLight Maintenance WorkerOperationsjrodriguez@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
HowardRogersPeer SpecialistOperation Home Readyhrogers@thelordsplace.org561.351.4583
SamanthaRolandPATH/SOAR SpecialistCommunity Engagementsroland@thelordsplace.org561.707.8123
GeaRuizAdministratorMann Placegruiz@thelordsplace.org561.537.4632
CarolynSandersEmployment SpecialistEmployment Servicescsanders@thelordsplace.org561.209.3221
UniqueSandersCampus AdministratorC-Placeusanders@thelordsplace.org561.567.5361
DinaSclafaniHuman Resource GeneralistHuman Resourcesdsclafani@thelordsplace.org561.537.4675
KillianSingletaryBehavorial Health TechnicianC- Placeksingletary@thelordsplace.org561.467.6793
ChandiSmithBehavioral Health TechnicianAlexander Placecnsmith@thelordsplace.org561.567.4637
VanekaSlye-PattersonPeer SpecialistBurckle Placevgslye@thelordsplace.org561.424.9467
ChristySmithIT Resource SpecialistOperationscsmith@thelordsplace.org561.537.4635
DianaStanleyChief Executive Officerdstanley@thelordsplace.org561.537.4630
ValStanleyDirector of Women's ServicesWomen's Services Campusesvstanley@thelordsplace.org561.578.4860
DanielStrunkPATH Client AdvocateCafe Joshuadstrunk@thelordsplace.org561.889.9704
StevenSullivanCase ManagerC-Placessullivan@thelordsplace.org561.467.5522
TheresaTarverBehavioral Health TechC-Placettarver@thelordsplace.org561.531.5995
TerenceThomasClient Advocate Recovery CenterMen's Servicestthomas@thelordsplace.org561.951.3086
ElizabethVogeleSpecial Project Assistant to the CEOAdministrationevogele@thelordsplace.org561.537.4645
FredWeitzYouth Education CoordinatorAlexander Placefweitz@thelordsplace.org561.537.4633
AllenWilliamsMaintenance AssistantOperationsawilliams@thelordsplace.org561.352.6893
PatriciaWilliamsPre-Release Reentry Coordinator - Sago PalmReentrypwilliams@thelordsplace.org561.424.9464
RupertWilliamsHousing SpecialistOperationsrwilliams@thelordsplace.org561.370.5811
TarinaWilliamsOutreach Peer AdvocateCommunity Engagementtwilliams@thelordsplace.org561.531.5563
EmilyWinklerResident AdvocateBurckle Placeewinkler@thelordsplace.org561.283.3942
RobbieYancyOutreach Peer AdvocateCommunity Engagementryancy@thelordsplace.org561.425.8107
EduardoZapataMaintenanceOperationsezapata@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125
BrittneyZettleEmployment SpecialistEmployment Servicesbzettle@thelordsplace.org561.494.0125