Staff

Leadership Team

Diana Stanley

Chief Executive Officer
dstanley@thelordsplace.org


Elizabeth Vogele
Executive Assistant
evogele@thelordsplace.org

Toby Douthwright

Chief Operating Officer
tdouthwright@thelordsplace.org


Natashia Harris
Operations Coordinator
nharris@thelordsplace.org

Mona Duffus

Chief Program Officer
mduffus@thelordsplace.org

Jan Phillips, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer
jphillips@thelordsplace.org


Laura Allianic
Human Resource Generalist
lallianic@thelordsplace.org

Anne Noble

Chief Advancement Officer
anoble@thelordsplace.org

Cristina Lucier

Vice President – Research, Evaluation and Quality Improvement
clucier@thelordsplace.org

Gerald Cody

Chief Financial Officer
gcody@thelordsplace.org

Housing

The Mann Place

mens-campus

Calvin Phillips
Director of Housing
cphillips@thelordsplace.org 

John Gilmore
Campus Supervisor
jgilmore@thelordsplace.org


Randy Barbary
rbarbary@thelordsplace.org

Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Marquis Bush
mbush@thelordsplace.org

Maurice Hall
mhall@thelordsplace.org

Mary Johnson
mjohnson@thelordsplace.org

Dunord Luberrise
dluberisse@thelordsplace.org

Guy Putman
gputman@thelordsplace.org

Reentry

Wenfred Dorsey
Reentry Progam Supervisor

wdorsey@thelordsplace.org


Larry Dunnon
ldunnon@thelordsplace.org

Josh Gibson
jgibson@thelordsplace.org

Anthony Hoskins
ahoskins@thelordsplace.org

Tarcel King
tking@thelordsplace.org

Sade Lyons
slyons@thelordsplace.org

Patricia Williams
pwilliams@thelordsplace.org

 

Community Housing

Marcus Laws
Housing First Supervisor
mlaws@thelordsplace.org


Terris Collins
tcollins@thelordsplace.org

Steven Coufal
scoufal@thelordsplace.org

Peter Davey
pdavey@thelordsplace.org

Necie Gira
ngira@thelordsplace.org

Isaac Lebrun
ilebrun@thelordsplace.org

Shannon Mercier
smercier@thelordsplace.org

Falone Pierre Louis
fpierrelouis@thelordsplace.org

Burckle Place

burckle

Val Stanley
Director of Women’s Services
vstanley@thelordsplace.org


Beth Aho
baho@thelordsplace.org

Cordelia Jones
cjones@thelordsplace.org

Women’s Reentry

Monique Chavers
mchavers@thelordsplace.org

Whitney Davis
wdavis@thelordsplace.org

Edna Hixson
ehixson@thelordsplace.org


CARE Team

Tyrina Pinkney
Director of Client Health and Care Coordination
tpinkney@thelordsplace.org

Family Campus

family-campus

Megan Johnson
Family Campus Supervisor
meganj@thelordsplace.org


Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Gregory Clay
gclay@thelordsplace.org

Marie Garcia
mgarcia@thelordsplace.org

Shakiyla Hart
shart@thelordsplace.org

Damba Koroma
dkoroma@thelordsplace.org

Travonn McDonald
tmcdonald@thelordsplace.org

LaChiquita Moore
lmoore@thelordsplace.org

Chandni Smith
cnsmith@thelordsplace.org

Alba Tirado
atirado@thelordsplace.org

Fred Weitz
fweitz@thelordsplace.org

Administration

Finance

Deborah Breen
Controller
dbreen@thelordsplace.org


Tina Costa
tcosta@thelordsplace.org

Tina Noren
tnoren@thelordsplace.org

Yolanda Richardson
yrichardson@thelordsplace.org


Human Resources

Kim Phillips
kphillips@thelordsplace.org


Operations

Jennifer Collins
jcollins@thelordsplace.org

Job Training and Employment

Jim Rhoads
Director of Education and Training
jrhoads@thelordsplace.org


Cyndi Young Arruda
cyoungarruda@thelordsplace.org

Ingrid Carranza
icarranza@thelordsplace.org

Dorothy Graham
dgraham@thelordsplace.org

Janice Hamilton
jhamilton@thelordsplace.org

Gary Hawkins
ghawkins@thelordsplace.org

James Martin
jmartin@thelordsplace.org

Jackie Orris
jorris@thelordsplace.org

Jonee Reed
jreed@thelordsplace.org

Maintenance

Leon Escobar
Director of Property Management
lescobar@thelordsplace.org


Luis Burdier
lburdier@thelordsplace.org

James Dickerson
jdickerson@thelordsplace.org

Stanley Dieujuste
sdieujuste@thelordsplace.org

James Dixon
jdixon@thelordsplace.org

Terry Fisher
tfisher@thelordsplace.org

Angel Leon
aleon@thelordsplace.org

Amanda Otero
aotero@thelordsplace.org

Juli Ramirez
jramirez@thelordsplace.org

Allen Williams
awilliams@thelordsplace.org

Eduardo Zapata
ezapata@thelordsplace.org

Office of Advancement

Marilyn Munoz
Director of Advancement & Communications
mmunoz@thelordsplace.org


Meredith Fontenot
mfontenot@thelordsplace.org

Kelcie Hernandez
khernandez@thelordsplace.org

David Rogers
drogers@thelordsplace.org


Corporate Parterships

Tim Regan
Director of Corporate Partnerships
tregan@thelordsplace.org

 

Community Engagement

Heather Sandala
Clinical Director of Homeless Outreach and Engagement
hsandala@thelordsplace.org


Kevin Brown
kbrown@thelordsplace.org

Penny Causey
pcausey@thelordsplace.org

Joey Nieves
jnieves@thelordsplace.org

Michelle Pereira
mpereira@thelordsplace.org

Eileen Ryan
eryan@thelordsplace.org

Kevin Scully
kscully@thelordsplace.org

Jennifer Sellars
jsellars@thelordsplace.org

Harry Stern
hstern@thelordsplace.org

Shelby Swiderski
sswiderski@thelordsplace.org

Clinical Services

Howard Rogers
hrogers@thelordsplace.org


Data Evaluation

Laura Haines
lhaines@thelordsplace.org


Grants Management

Ray Morse
Director of Grants
rmorse@thelordsplace.org


Compliance

Georgiana Devine
Director
gdevine@thelordsplace.org


Information Technologies

Christy Smith
csmith@thelordsplace.org

Social Enterprises

Clean Team


Sylvester Griffin
sgriffin@thelordsplace.org

Patricia Lamb
plamb@thelordsplace.org

Cleo LeCroy
clecroy@thelordsplace.org

Kenneth Stewart
kstewart@thelordsplace.org

Eve Lyon

Senior Director of Social Enterprise
elyon@thelordsplace.org


 

 

Thrift Store

thrift-store

Crystal Dole
Manager
905 US Highway 1-Suite A, Lake Park
cdole@thelordsplace.org

Sueann Hickman
Manager
750 Military Trail – Suite A, West Palm Beach
shickman@thelordsplace.org

Susan LaRocca
Manager
7600 S. Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach
slarocca@thelordsplace.org


Samuel Aquino
saquino@thelordsplace.org

Nicki Bodford
nbodford@thelordsplace.org

Kathy Eberle
keberle@thelordsplace.org

Mark Enger
menger@thelordsplace.org

Kuba Graham
kgraham@thelordsplace.org

Eric Hammer
ehammer@thelordsplace.org

Britni Harpster
bharpster@thelordsplace.org

Dominique Jackson
djackson@thelordsplace.org

Shameka James
sjames@thelordsplace.org

Pete Lurry
plurry@thelordsplace.org

Lisa McCloskey
lmccloskey@thelordsplace.org

Geralde (Gerrie) Michel
gmichel@thelordsplace.org

Gracie Newton
gnewton@thelordsplace.org

Jennifer Poston
jposton@thelordsplace.org

Joshua Catering

catering-tent

Chef Robert Coleman
Director of Food Service
rcoleman@thelordsplace.org

Frank Hawkins
Executive Chef, Duncan Center
fhawkins@thelordsplace.org


Herb Cartwright
hcartwright@thelordsplace.org

Allen Coblentz
acoblentz@thelordsplace.org

Alex Coelho
acoehlo@thelordsplace.org

Chef Maria Daguerre
mdaguerre@thelordsplace.org

Chef Travis Demers
tdemers@thelordsplace.org

Gerald Ferguson
gferguson@thelordsplace.org

Charles Hill
chill@thelordsplace.org

Deborah Islas
dislas@thelordsplace.org

Nancy Layman
nlayman@thelordsplace.org

Diane Lieberman
dlieberman@thelordsplace.org

Donna O’Brien
dobrien@thelordsplace.org

Joseph Plaza
jplaza@thelordsplace.org

Jeanne Ross
jross@thelordsplace.org

Louis Simon
lsimon@thelordsplace.org

NaToya Taylor
ntaylor@thelordsplace.org

Trai Thompkins
tthompkins@thelordsplace.org