Board of Directors

As a member of the Board of Directors of The Lord’s Place, I shall support, protect, encourage and communicate its client centered mission.  I shall bring my professional and personal talents to bear on the issues of homelessness to provide strategic guidance, financial leadership and to uphold the values of The Lord’s Place.

Executive Committee

Cornie Thornburgh
Board Chair
Michael Stevens
Vice Chair
Diana Barrett
Charles Ward Treasurer







Pamela McIver
Past Chair
Kate Grangard
Audit Committee Chair







Board Members

Matt Barnes
Robert E. Barrett, Jr.
The Honorable Ann Brown
Barbara Cheives






Julie F. Cummings
Cynthia Heathcoe
Bob Katzen
Wes Lang
Steven Malone, Esq.





The Honorable Geraldine (Jeri) Muoio
Jamie Niemie
Rev. Dr. Robert Norris
Willy Philias, MD
Bill Proctor
Mary Quick





Jack Scarola, Esq.
Jamie Stern
Adrianne Weissman





In Loving Memory

Theodore Deckert, Esq.