On behalf of the Board of Directors of The Lord’s Place,
we welcome you to SleepIn for SleepOut 2021.

Thank you for being our guests!

Board of Directors Oath
As a member of the Board of Directors of The Lord’s Place, I shall support, protect, encourage and communicate its client centered mission.  I shall bring my professional and personal talents to bear on the issues of homelessness to provide strategic guidance, financial leadership and to uphold the values of The Lord’s Place.

Executive Committee

Cornie Thornburgh
Board Chair
Michael Stevens
Vice Chair
Diana Barrett
Robert Katzen






Pamela McIver
Past Chair
Kate Grangard
Audit Committee Chair
Theodore A. Deckert, Esq.
Board Governance Committee Chair







Board Members

Matt Barnes
Robert E. Barrett, Jr.
The Honorable Ann Brown
Barbara Cheives






Julie F. Cummings
George A. Forman
Shelley Gubelmann
Cynthia Heathcoe





Steven Malone, Esq.
Jamie Niemie
The Honorable Geraldine (Jeri) Muoio
Rev. Dr. Robert Norris
Willy Philias, MD





Jack Scarola, Esq.
Jamie Stern
Charles Ward
Adrianne Weissman