Staff

Leadership Team

Diana Stanley

Chief Executive Officer
dstanley@thelordsplace.org


Elizabeth Vogele
Executive Assistant
evogele@thelordsplace.org

Toby Douthwright

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
tdouthwright@thelordsplace.org


Natashia Harris
Executive Assistant
nharris@thelordsplace.org

Jan Phillips, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer
jphillips@thelordsplace.org


Laura Allianic
Human Resource Generalist
lallianic@thelordsplace.org

Housing

Burckle Place

burckle

Val Stanley
Director of Women’s Services
vstanley@thelordsplace.org


Katie Fant
kfant@thelordsplace.org

Women’s Reentry

Dawn Davenport
Halle Place Supervisor
ddavenport@thelordsplace.org


Edna Hixson
ehixson@thelordsplace.org

Family Campus

family-campus

Melissa Jenkins
Campus Supervisor
mjenkins@thelordsplace.org


Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Gregory Clay
gclay@thelordsplace.org

Marie Garcia
mgarcia@thelordsplace.org

Travonn McDonald
tmcdonald@thelordsplace.org

LaChiquita Moore
lmoore@thelordsplace.org

Chandni Smith
cnsmith@thelordsplace.org

Alba Tirado
atirado@thelordsplace.org

Men’s Campus

mens-campus

Calvin Phillips
Director of Housing and Reentry Services
cphillips@thelordsplace.org 


Tyrina Pinkney
Men’s Campus Supervisor
tpinkney@thelordsplace.org

Bernard Bush
bbush@thelordsplace.org

Gilbert Grantlin
ggrantlin@thelordsplace.org

Maurice Hall
mhall@thelordsplace.org

Dunord Luberrise
dluberisse@thelordsplace.org

Reentry

Randy Barbary
rbarbary@thelordsplace.org

John Gilmore
jgilmore@thelordsplace.org

Anthony Hoskins
ahoskins@thelordsplace.org

Sade Lyons
slyons@thelordsplace.org

Stephanie Police
spolice@thelordsplace.org

Patricia Williams
pwilliams@thelordsplace.org

 

Community Housing

Heather Sandala
Director of Clinical Services
hsandala@thelordsplace.org


Penny Darling
pdarling@thelordsplace.org

Dan DeStefano
ddestefano@thelordsplace.org

Marcus Laws
mlaws@thelordsplace.org

Karyn Miller
kmiller@thelordsplace.org

Kevin Scully
kskully@thelordsplace.org

Clayton Vogele
cvogele@thelordsplace.org

Administration

Office of Advancement

Anne Noble
Director of Advancement & Communications
anoble@thelordsplace.org


Meredith Fontenot
mfontenot@thelordsplace.org

Dennis Freeman
dfreeman@thelordsplace.org

 

Community Engagement

Laura Haines
Community Services Supervisor
lhaines@thelordsplace.org


Kevin Molloy
kmolloy@thelordsplace.org

Michelle Pereira
mpereira@thelordsplace.org

Data And Evaluation

Cristina Lucier
Director of Data and Evaluation
clucier@thelordsplace.org


Grants Management

Ray Morse
Director of Grants
rmorse@thelordsplace.org

Finance

Deborah Breen
Controller
dbreen@thelordsplace.org


Karen Lucy
klucy@thelordsplace.org

Christy Smith
csmith@thelordsplace.org

Mildred Estevez-Rodriquez
mestevezrodriguez@thelordsplace.org

Job Training and Employment

Jim Rhoads
Director of Education and Training
jrhoads@thelordsplace.org


Cyndi Young Arruda
cyoungarruda@thelordsplace.org

Keren Gonzalez
kgonzalez@thelordsplace.org

Dorothy Graham
dgraham@thelordsplace.org

Janice Hamilton
jhamilton@thelordsplace.org

Camille Hanes
chaines@thelordsplace.org

Gary Hawkins
ghawkins@thelordsplace.org

Jonee Reed
jreed@thelordsplace.org

Cheri VanDeman
cvandeman@thelordsplace.org

Maintenance

Leon Escobar
Director of Property Management
lescobar@thelordsplace.org


Luis Burdier
lburdier@thelordsplace.org

James Dixon
jdixon@thelordsplace.org

Juli Ramirez
jramirez@thelordsplace.org

Giovanny Ruiz
gruiz@thelordsplace.org

Willie Simelton
wsimelton@thelordsplace.org

Howard Sims
hsims@thelordsplace.org

Eduardo Zapata
ezapata@thelordsplace.org

Social Enterprises

Eve Lyon

Senior Director of Social Enterprise
elyon@thelordsplace.org

Thrift Store

thrift-store

Crystal Dole
Manager
cdole@thelordsplace.org


MaryBeth Barr
mbarr@thelordsplace.org

Karen Berg
kberg@thelordsplace.org

Mark Enger
menger@thelordsplace.org

Gregory Etheredge
getheredge@thelordsplace.org

Eric Hammer
ehammer@thelordsplace.org

David Lindsay
dlindsay@thelordsplace.org

Pete Lurry
plurry@thelordsplace.org

Alicia Salado
asalado@thelordsplace.org

Elijah Williams
ewilliams@thelordsplace.org

 

Joshua Catering

catering-tent

Chef Robert Coleman
Director of Food Service
rcoleman@thelordsplace.org


Chef David Butler
dbutler@thelordsplace.org

Allen Coblentz
acoblentz@thelordsplace.org

Alex Coelho
acoehlo@thelordsplace.org

Chef Travis Demers
tdemers@thelordsplace.org

Gerald Ferguson
gferguson@thelordsplace.org

Charles Hill
chill@thelordsplace.org

Deborah Islas
dislas@thelordsplace.org

Wade Martin
wmartin@thelordsplace.org

Byron Williams
bwilliams@thelordsplace.org

Carol Wood
cwood@thelordsplace.org

Chef Maria Daguerre
mdaguerre@thelordsplace.org